Latest Products http://www.superproofseals.in Latest Products Wed, 26 Feb 2020 18:30:26 +0530 en-us http://www.superproofseals.in Dry Running Seals http://www.superproofseals.in/dry-running-seals.htm http://www.superproofseals.in/dry-running-seals.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Running Seals - SPD105 & SPD105B http://www.superproofseals.in/dry-running-seals-spd105-spd105b.htm http://www.superproofseals.in/dry-running-seals-spd105-spd105b.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Running Seals - SPD103 & SPD103B http://www.superproofseals.in/dry-running-seals-spd103-spd103b.htm http://www.superproofseals.in/dry-running-seals-spd103-spd103b.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Slurry Seals http://www.superproofseals.in/slurry-seals.htm http://www.superproofseals.in/slurry-seals.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Specially developed for steel plants on CRM (Cold Rolling Mill) in acid circulation pumps for PP, PVDF & PFA Lining Pump.Features : Slurry seal. Double seal for Non metallic pump. Standardized modular design. Inside Mounted Metal Bellow Cartridge Seals http://www.superproofseals.in/metal-bellow-cartridge-seals.htm http://www.superproofseals.in/metal-bellow-cartridge-seals.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Single Acting. Dual directional. Inside mounted. Inherently Balanced Mechanical Seals. Independent of direction of rotation. Unitized, Easy-to-Fit Design. Multi Spring Seals http://www.superproofseals.in/multi-spring-seals.htm http://www.superproofseals.in/multi-spring-seals.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Bellow Seals http://www.superproofseals.in/ptfe-bellow-seals.htm http://www.superproofseals.in/ptfe-bellow-seals.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : PTFE Bellow Mechanical Seal. Dual Directional Seal. Outside Mounted Seal. Hydraulically Balanced PTFE Bellow Mechanical Seal. Multi-Spring Design Seal. Single Coil Spring Seals http://www.superproofseals.in/single-coil-spring-seals.htm http://www.superproofseals.in/single-coil-spring-seals.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Single Acting Unbalance Pusher type Mechanical Seal. Inside Mounted Mechanical Seal. Spring Design depended on shaft rotation. Type 42 seal having Universal Chemical Compatibility due to design of PTFE Elastomer Bearing Isolator http://www.superproofseals.in/bearing-isolator.htm http://www.superproofseals.in/bearing-isolator.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Close tolerance Bearing Isolator design locks out moisture, grit and dust, extending bearing life. Easy to install one piece cartridge unit. On most equipment, requires no modification. No more shaft wearing as compare to conventional Oil seal. Magnetic Drive Sealless Pumps http://www.superproofseals.in/magnetic-drive-sealless-pumps.htm http://www.superproofseals.in/magnetic-drive-sealless-pumps.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CZ Series Magnetic Drive Sealless Pump http://www.superproofseals.in/cz-series-magnetic-drive-sealless-pump.htm http://www.superproofseals.in/cz-series-magnetic-drive-sealless-pump.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Single Stage, Horizontal Centrifugal Pump. Hydraulic Performance and Dimensions according to DIN EN ISO 2858 Technical design based on DIN EN ISO 15783 Shortest Delivery Period, With Proven Quality Products Permanent Magnet Drive Maintenance Free Separation of Liquid Chamber to Atmosphere by Means of Isolation Shell Slipless Power Transfer Materials : Steel, Stainless Steel, Nickel Based Materials Close Coupled Block Design Hydraulically balanced impeller for minimum bearing loads Product-Lubricated Journal Bearings; made of Silicon Carbide (SSiC) or Customized Materials CZB Series Magnetic Drive Sealless Pump http://www.superproofseals.in/czb-series-magnetic-drive-sealless-pump.htm http://www.superproofseals.in/czb-series-magnetic-drive-sealless-pump.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Single Stage, Horizontal Centrifugal Pump. Hydraulic Performance and Dimensions according to DIN EN ISO 2858 Technical design based on DIN EN ISO 15783 Permanent Magnet Drive Maintenance Free Separation of Liquid Chamber to Atmosphere by Means of Isolation Shell Slipless Power Transfer Materials : Steel, Stainless Steel, Nickel Based Materials Frame Mounted Design Hydraulically balanced impeller for minimum bearing loads Product-Lubricated Journal Bearings; made of Silicon Carbide (SSiC) or Customized Materials